Student Portal

Available Faculties & College

Three faculties and one college are now available in the University of Capital City Kano. 

Apply Now

Faculties & College 

Available Faculties & College

Capital City University, Kano is currently offering 30 degree programmes across 22 Departments under the following Faculties & College;

  • Faculty of Pharmacy 
  • Faculty of Science & Computing 
  • Faculty of Allied Health Sciences 
  • College of Management & Social Sciences

Allied Health Sciences

Pharmaceutical Sciences

 Science and Computing

College of Management and Social Sciences

We have 13 management and social sciences programs available for your choice.

Apply Now
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound