Student Portal
Articles Tagged with


Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
About CCUK

Capital City University Kano plans to take off with the Faculty of Science & Computing. There will be six (6) Departments that will collectively offer twelve (12) degree programmes. In designing the take off programmes, the University has prioritized addressing national skills gap, employability, and programmes attractiveness.

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound